The Start of an Adventure

Just as it states, “The Start of an Adventure”. I want to use this space to mainly get feed back on stories that I write, but I will also throw in my opinions on many other subjects. The subjects I will be writing about will include several sports, television shows, and movies. Honestly let me just say this will be filled with many different types of writings. Now before I continue I must say, these are simply my PERSONAL opinions on events. We are all human beings and all of us think differently, so with that being said feel free to share your opinion with me and help me try to understand your point of view. Overall though, “I am a writer, that’s what I am” is something I’m going to live by; I love writing and hope to one day be a published writer. Dream Big Ladies and Gentlemen, Dream BIG!

Leave a Reply

