Mirror Effect (Part 6)

As she was explaining I saw my body convulsing and going through the worst exorcism I’ve ever seen, aside from the ones in the movies. She continued even though she saw what was going on with my body, but wait…..I thought to myself, I’m watching my body go through this and not feeling any of the pain that I should be feeling.

Suddenly she stopped and asked, “Are you paying attention to what I’m saying?” After about 5 minutes, she laughed, and said, “Soon I’ll have my baby brother back.”

This made me question everything that was going on. If I was going to become Marcos….What or rather who was Xavier turning into. What I also questioned was what was going on with me? Why was I watching my body go through this process instead of enduring it myself?

“Right now you’re wondering what’s going on?” she already knew the questions I had, “As the change occurs you’re leaving your body. Yes, your spirit is leaving your body if you question what is leaving your body.”
Ugh. I wish she could hear me! I was so upset and frustrated about what was going on right now. Honestly I didn’t know if I could do anything to stop this process.

“You’re probably thinking of anything to try to stop this process. Well there’s nothing you can do,” she laughed as she said this, “You will soon see Marcos as he comes to claim your body as his own.”

Again I was just thinking of if I could do anything to stop this problem. I was feeling helpless, but I knew that there would be somehow to get to stop this. What the heck could I do though? I was completely out of my element here. She had everything against me, what was I supposed to do? What was I supposed to do?

Leave a Reply

