Stalked (Part 2)

The next day…

Sarah: Hey, babe. How’d it go losing that person last night? You never wrote back to me.

Jayce: It was hectic. The person followed me well.

Jayce: Almost as if the person was a professional.

Sarah: Oh, man babe. I’m sorry.

Sarah: What are you going to do now? I miss you snuggly bear!

Jayce: I know babe. I’m sorry. I’ll be over in like 5 minutes?

Jayce: Is that good for you?

Sarah: Yes!

Jayce: I can’t wait to see you and snuggle for a bit before work. ❤

Sarah: You just made my day that much better.

Jayce: Good. I’ll see you soon. :*

Sarah: Okay, babe.

About 5 minutes later….

         “I missed you last night babe,” Sarah said as she laid a big one on me, “I was starving!”

“Sorry, about that. It was just super creepy,”

“Well as long as you lost whoever it was that was following you,” she was overprotective of me at times, “I don’t want anything to happen to my snuggly bear,”

“So…” I took a bit of a pause to see how she would react, “Do you want to watch the movie?”

“Oh my God!” her face said it all.

“I’ll take that as a yes,” I laughed as I picked her up and brought her to the couch, “Popcorn and sugary drink?”

“You know the way to my heart,” she chuckled as she made a heart with her hands, “There all in the kitchen. You know the way around the kitchen so help yourself to anything you want in the fridge.”

“I know babe,” I gave her a kiss on the head and left to get the snacks.

2 hours later, after the movie finished…

         “Babe,” I whispered into her ear, “You have to wake up. You got to get ready for work soon,”

“Sh…,” she groaned as she woke up, “I don’t want to go to work. I rather stay here,”

“I know,” I spoke back as I held her closer, “But you have to make that bacon.”

“Is that the only reason that you’re with me?” she chuckled as she buried her head deeper into my chest, “I’m you sugar momma”

“Of course,” I laughed as I kissed her, “I’m only with you cause you’re my sugar momma.”

“I knew it!” she chuckled as she finally got up to get ready for work, “Always knew you were just after my money.”

“Yeah, of course.” I laughed and went to check my car. I had to check the sign, just so I wouldn’t get a street cleaning ticket. To my surprise there it was, a few houses down from where I was parked.

Leave a Reply

